industriesnoob.blogg.se

Saints row 3 pc controller support
Saints row 3 pc controller support





  1. #Saints row 3 pc controller support mod#
  2. #Saints row 3 pc controller support ps3#

There is nothing wrong with the controller itself as I've been playing PSO2, Dark Souls 2, and Skyrim and all 3 are working perfectly with the default setup as well as emulated games with setups I've created years ago.Īny help would be appreciated besides the typical comment just play with mouse and keyboard. Right Joystick -> Controls Movement, and UP and DOWN are invertedįrom what I remember the D-Pad, RB, LB, and Y are all functioning correctly. Here is how it is now on foot (I don't remember exactly how the control scheme was setup): When I say the controls are all jacked I mean some have just been out right swapped or are non functional now.

#Saints row 3 pc controller support ps3#

You can simply plug a DualShock 4 into a PS3 to play the games on this list. I'm using the same controller as the previous one except I had to replace it with a new one because the old one broke. This page contains a list of DualShock 4 Compatible PlayStation 3 Games. Some (Actually, a lot) of recent/modern games wont recognize any other controllers. If its not an Xbox 360 controller, than you may just be out of luck. It would help if you actually stated WHAT controller youre actually using. In-game, pull up your cell phone (Tab on keyboard, Back button on Xbox controller). (message deleted) cody4783 9 years ago 2. I play with a wired 360 controller and the whole layout is all jacked up now for some reason. Inputting these cheat codes in Saints Row 3 is simple.

saints row 3 pc controller support

I decided to start playing again just to glide and such to sort of pass the time while I can't play other games but I ran into a problem. With a controller your vehicular controls are just finer, and aiming with controllers isnt that much harder once you get good at it, plus in Saints Row 3 you pretty much just have to point and shoot, no need to get all 1337 sh4rp s00t43r h34d sh0ts 3v4r tim3 w/ ir0nsights If this wasnt way too long, I would make it my sig. Help is also available if you can't log in, need to reset your password, or.

#Saints row 3 pc controller support mod#

Okay it has been awhile since I had played Saints Row 4 I stopped sometime after I got bored with the Random Encounters Mod from xQd. Log in to your Steam account to get help with your Steam games, contact Steam Support, request refunds, and more.







Saints row 3 pc controller support